LM No. State St.No Name of College Location Principal Mobile E-Mail Website Year ESTD. Management
KA 1 Baldwin Women Methodist College Bangalore Prof.Lydia Samuel 080-22220246 bwmc05@yahoo.co.in Methodist
LM40/ KA 2 KA 2 Bishop Cotton Women's Christian College Bangalore Prof.Esther Prasannakumar 0-9620114440 bcwcc123@gmail.com estherpks@hotmai.com
LM41/ KA 3 KA 3 Christ University, Bangalore Bangalore Rev.Fr,Abraham Vettiyankal Mani, V.C. 080-40129100, 40129600, 40129060 mail@christuniversity.in vc@christuniversity.in christuniversity.in CMI
LM42/ KA 4 KA 4 Crossland College Brahmavar,Udupi Dr.Samuel K.Samuel 0-9448152566 cross_land@rediffmail.com samuel_k_samuel1@rediffmail.com crosslandcollege.org 1984 CSI ?
KA 5 CSI College of Commerce Dharwad Dr.Kamala Dhawale 0-9481124077 kamaladhawale@gmail.com principal@csicc.in csicc.in CSI
KA 6 De Paul First Grade College Mysore Dr.Sujatha Bopanna 9731520944 dpdcmysore@gmail.com VC Frs
KA 7 Good News Welfare Society Kalghatgi 0821-2972047
LM43/ KA8 KA 8 Jyoti Nivas College Bangalore Sr.Elizabeth 0-9845405082, 080-25530137 info@jyotinivas.org cseliza@yahoo.com jyotinivas.org
KA 9 Kittel Arts College Dharwad Dr.Martin J.Punit 0-9844052194 kittelartsdwd@gmail.com martinpuith@gmail.com
LM44/ KA10 KA 10 Kittel Science College Dharwad Dr.Sushanti Prasanna 0-9480414955 principalkittel.2008@rediffmail.com sushanti.prasanna@gmail.com, principalkittel2014@gmail.com,
LM45/ KA11 KA 11 Milagres College Kallianpur Dr.Vincent Alva 0-9845526695 milagrescollege@gmail.com alvavincy@gmail.com
LM46/ KA12 KA 12 Mount Carmel College Bangalore Sr.Arpana 9481810530, 9738868030 srarpana@yahoo.com mails@mccblr.edu.in mccblr.edu.in 1948 AC Srs
LM47/ KA13 KA 13 Pompei College Aikala, Mangalore Prof.Jagadisha Holla 0-8105984994 pompei_college@yahoo.co.in info@pompeicollege.com pompeicollege.in 1981 Catholic
KA 14 Sacred Heart College Madanthyar Dr.Alex Ivan Sequeira 08256/2793450-9448260565 contact@sacredheartcollege.net sacredheartcollege.net 1982 Cath.Boa
LM48/ KA15 KA 15 Saint Claret College Bangalore Rev.Dr.Sabu George 0-8277247242 827 724 7242 claretcollege@gmail.com claretcollege.edu.in Claritian Frs
LM49/ KA16 KA 16 School of Social Work Mangalore Ms.Juliet CJ (Prin.), Dr.Jenis Mary (vp) 0-8277198609(Pr), 948290469 (vp) sswroshni@gmail.com sswroshni.in 1967 Nirmala nik sisters
LM217/KA17 KA 17 St.Agnes College Mangalore Dr.Sr.M.Jeswina ac 9964897517 office@stagnescollege.edu.in, stagnes88@gmail.com stagnescollege.edu.in 1921 Apostolic Carmel
KA 18 St.Aloysius College Evening College Manglore Dr.Manohar V.Serrao 0-9448482817 saecprincipal@gmail.com Jesuit
LM50/ KA19 KA 19 St.Aloysius College, Mangalore Rev.Dr.Praveen Martin sj 0-9901483231 principal@staloyius.edu.in Principal_sac@yahoo.com Aloysius.principal@gmail.com staloysius.edu.in Jesuit
LM51/KA20 KA 20 St.Ann's College of Education Mangalore Sr.Clare Ac 0-9449526312 stannsedn@dataone.in stannscollegeedn@gmail.com AC Srs
LM52/ KA21 KA 21 St.Ann's First Grade College, Bangalore Bangalore S.Aneecia 0-9663825092 stannesmillersroad@yahoo.in, sr_anecia@yahoo.com AC Srs
LM53/ KA22 KA 22 St.John's Medical College Bangalore 080-22065031 dean.sjmc@stjohns.in stjohns.in CBCI
LM54/ KA23 KA 23 St.Joseph College of Education Mysore Dr.Priya Mathew 9482538060 mdesstjosephs@gmail.com stjosephcollege2012@gmail.com drpriyasjce@gmail.com stjcollegeof educationmysuru.in 1971 Jesuit
LM55/ KA24 KA 24 St.Joseph's College Bangalore Fr.Victor Lobo sj, Prof.Clement D'Souza 944 968 0787 944 968 0787 080-22274079/72299 9449680787 principal@sjc.ac.in, clementdsouza14@gmail.com sjc.ac.in Jesuit
LM56/ KA25 KA 25 St.Joseph's College of Commerce Bangalore Rev.Dr.Daniel Fernandes 9448055264, 080-22274079, 22272299, 22290123 info@sjcc.edu.in principal@sjcc.edu.in sjcc.edu.in Jesuit
LM57/ KA26 KA 26 St.Joseph's Evening College Bangalore Mr.Albert Smith 080-22297274, 22211911 Alberthsmith1053@gmail.com, mail@sjec.edu.in sjec.edu.in Jesuit
LM58/ KA27 KA 27 St.Mary's College, Shirva Shirva Prof.Rajan V.N 0-9449639150 smc_shirva@rediffmail.com smcshirva.com 1980 Catholic
LM59/ KA28 KA 28 St.Mary's Syrian College Brahmavar Prof.T.P.Baburaj sms_college@yahoo.com
LM60/ KA29 KA 29 St.Philomena College Bannimantap, Mysore Fr.Leslie Moras, Dr.Ruth Shanta Kumari (Pr.) 9448067915 stphilos1946@gmail.com lesliemoras26@gmail.com Mysore Dio
LM61/ KA30 KA 30 St.Philomena's College, Philonagar Prof.Leo Noronha 0-9449639648 info@spcputtur.org, pg@spcputtur.org spcputtur.org 1958 Mysore Dio
LM62/ KA31 KA 31 Teresian College Mysore Sr.Sajitha 0-9972997173 admin@teresiancollege.com teresiancollegemys@gmail.com sajithacsst@gmail.com teresiancollege.com
KA 32 United Mission Degree College Bangalore Dr.T.Rabbi Puthiran 0-9980677168 principal@umdcblr.org rabbiputhiran@gmail.com umdcblr.org
KA 33 Bp Cotton Womens Chr.Law C Bangalore College pr Shiny Harsha Admin Babu Divaker 080 2212 1898 990 067 6926 944 969 5050 bcwclc2002@gmail.com bcwclc2002@gmail.com eddu6123@gmail.com CSI
KAR 34 St.Aloysius College, Amravati, Karnataka Fr.Eric Mathias SJ 9449625563 ericmathias@gmail.com
KAR 35 St.Joseph's First Grade College Hassan, Karnataka Mr.Dinesh Goankar sjfgch@gmail.com
KaR 36 Loyola College, Bhannerghata Bangalore Fr.Francis D.Almeida 9448277758 loyolacollegemanvi14@gmail.com, francy_almeida56@yahoo.com Jesuit
KAR 37 AIMIT, Mangalore Mangalore Fr.Denzil Lobo 9343562599 fr.denzil@gmail.com, director@aimit.ac.in aimit.ac.in Jesuit
KAR 38 St.Joseph's Institute of Management (SJIM) Bangalore Fr.Manoj D Souza SJ 812535661 frmanoj@gmail.com Jesuit
KAR 39 Bharatha Matha College Koppa, Mysore 08223252077, 9483081821 bmdckoppa@gmail.com Jesuit
KA 40 St Pauls College Nagasandra, Bang73 saintpaulscollege.in Society of St Paul
KA 41 Chair in Christianity Mysore
KA 42 Chair in Christianity Mangalore